Customer Reviews

Here’s what our customers say about us.

Review STAR Translation On Google

We’d love to hear your feedback. It helps us improve and it will help other people looking for translation services in their decision making process.

Google Reviews:

Valerie Steinbeck
Valerie Steinbeck
2022-01-06
With the help of STAR translation services, We were able to professionally translate our websites into various languages as part of our International strategy to reach potential customers in different countries. STAR Translation services help us to connect with people in the language that they know. Professional service, and good value, I highly recommend.
Kevin Nolan
Kevin Nolan
2022-01-05
Excellent service, very easy to deal with and flawless translations.
Karl Fisher
Karl Fisher
2021-12-17
STAR Translation Services have been great in supporting our business, providing timely translations of a variety of text in many different languages; highly recommended
Gary Hartley
Gary Hartley
2021-12-15
gerard kennedy
gerard kennedy
2021-12-01
Caroline Brindley
Caroline Brindley
2021-11-30
I have used STAR Translation Services on a number of different projects over the past two years and am delighted with the continued excellent service that the team provides. Very responsive, highly efficient and extremely helpful.
Stephanie Hofmann
Stephanie Hofmann
2021-11-23
High quality and professional translation service with a quick turnaround.
Michael Logue
Michael Logue
2021-11-23
Excellent, accurate, and efficient service at reasonable prices
Harley F
Harley F
2021-11-16
Star Translation always deliver a quality translation for a reasonable price. They're efficient, offering very reasonable time frames and reliable, and always deliver as promised.I've used other translation companies before, but I've always come back to Star.