Customer Reviews

Here’s what our customers say about us.

Review STAR Translation On Google

We’d love to hear your feedback. It helps us improve and it will help other people looking for translation services in their decision making process.

Google Reviews:

Marijan Furmek
Marijan Furmek
2022-09-18
K
K
2022-07-28
We are Japanese manufacturing company. STAR is a trustworthy company. Everytime we ask them to translate and their work will be quick with high quality. We will continue to ask them the translation works.
Anna Qualls
Anna Qualls
2022-07-14
Damian was very flexible and easy to work with throughout this entire process. STAR TS had a quick turn around and produced great work. I hope to work with them again in the future.
John Powell
John Powell
2022-07-01
I can confirm that the Irish language proofreading services provided to my department by STAR Translation Services were of a very high standard and very satisfactory level. There was also a very short turnaround in terms of the timeframe for this project. In this respect, STAR Translation Services provided a very professional and satisfactory service especially in view of the time constraints involved. We were very appreciative so of their work on this project
clare Stewart
clare Stewart
2022-05-26
Brilliant service, fast and reliable. Would highly recommend.
Michel Wouters
Michel Wouters
2022-04-25
Good service. Know what they are doing! A plus!
Peter Lamb
Peter Lamb
2022-03-07
Fantastic service from start to finish, if your looking for a Translation solution these are the guys to use
MsJ
MsJ
2022-03-07
Love working with team at STAR. Always a prompt and efficient service, and excellent translations!
Lisa Flannery
Lisa Flannery
2022-03-07
Excellent reliability, punctuality and follow up