World Cup 2014 Match Calendar

The FIFA World Cup 2014 is the 20th year of the World Cup organized by FIFA. And this year it will taking place in Brazil. It will be the second time that Brazil has hosted the competition, the previous being in 1950.

Along with the host country, all-world championship teams, since 1930, have qualified for this competition: Uruguay, Italy, Germany, England, Argentina, France and Spain. It’s also the first international competition for Bosnia and Herzegovina.

The draw for the eight groups of four teams from the first round was completed on the 6th of December in 2013 in Costa do Sauípe. Brazil will open the competition against Croatia on the 12th of June in 2014 at the Arena Corinthians in São Paulo. The final will take place on the 13th of July at the Maracanã Stadium, officially known as Estádio Jornalista Mário Filho, in Rio de Janeiro.

Catch every match by downloading our Free 2014 World Cup Calendar

World Cup Match Calendar 2014

The STAR Team

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *