Twenty Thirteen - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: The 2013 theme for WordPress takes us back to the blog, featuring a full range of post formats, each displayed beautifully in their own unique way. Design details abound, starting with a vibrant color scheme and matching header images, beautiful typography and icons, and a flexible layout that looks great on any device, big or small.
zh: WordPress的2013年主题将我们带回博客。它有各式各样的文章格式，每种都独一无二。设计细节比比皆是，从充满活力的配色方案到与之匹配的标题图片，优美的字体和图标，还有在任何大小的设备上都能完美展示的灵活的版式。

en: %s Archives
zh: %s归档

en: Tag Archives: %s
zh: 标签归档：%s

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: %s的搜索结果

[ctx: header image description]
en: Star
zh: 星

[ctx: header image description]
en: Diamond
zh: 钻

[ctx: header image description]
en: Circle
zh: 圆

en: Twenty Thirteen requires at least WordPress version 3.6. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
zh: Twenty Thirteen要求WordPress 3.6版或以上，您在运行%s版。请升级并重试。

en: Next <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 下一篇 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Previous
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 上一篇

en: Full resolution
zh: 全尺寸

en: Link to full-size image
zh: 链接到全尺寸版本图像

en: <span class="attachment-meta">Published on <time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time> in <a href="%3$s" title="Return to %4$s" rel="gallery">%5$s</a></span>
zh: <span class="attachment-meta">发表于<time class="entry-date" datetime="%1$s">%2$s</time>，属于<a href="%3$s" title="回到%4$s" rel="gallery">%5$s</a></span>

en: Skip to content
zh: 跳至正文

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Permalink to %s
zh: 链向%s的固定链接

[ctx: 1: post format name. 2: date]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %1$s于%2$s

en: View all posts by %s
zh: 查看所有由%s发布的文章

note: Translators: used between list items, there is a space after the comma.
en: ,
zh: 、

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Post navigation
zh: 文章导航

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 较新文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 早期文章

en: Posts navigation
zh: 文章导航

en: Appears on posts and pages in the sidebar.
zh: 在文章和页面边栏出现

en: Secondary Widget Area
zh: 第二小工具区域

en: Appears in the footer section of the site.
zh: 在网站页脚区域出现。

en: Main Widget Area
zh: 主挂件区

en: Page %s
zh: 第%s页

[ctx: Bitter font: on or off]
note: Translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Bitter, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
zh: off

[ctx: Source Sans Pro font: on or off]
note: Translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Source Sans Pro, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
zh: off

en: Navigation Menu
zh: 导航菜单

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh: 自豪地采用%s

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh: 我们可能无法找到您需要的内容。或许搜索功能可以帮到您。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with different keywords.
zh: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果。请换其它关键词再试。

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh: 准备好发布第一篇文章了？<a href="%1$s">从这里开始</a>。

en: Nothing Found
zh: 未找到

en: View all % comments
zh: 查看所有%评论

en: One comment so far
zh: 有一条评论

en: Leave a comment
zh: 留下评论

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Pages:
zh: 页面：

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 继续阅读%s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论已关闭。

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh: 较新评论 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh: &larr; 早期评论

en: Comment navigation
zh: 评论导航

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh[0]: 《%2$s》有%s个想法

en: Category Archives: %s
zh: 分类目录归档：%s

en: All posts by %s
zh: 所有由%s发布的文章

en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 查看由%s发表的所有文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: About %s
zh: 关于%s

en: Archives
zh: 归档

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
en: Y
zh: Y年

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh: 年度归档：%s

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh: Y年m月

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh: 月度归档：%s

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh: 日度归档：%s

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh: 这儿似乎什么都没有，试试搜索？

en: This is somewhat embarrassing, isn&rsquo;t it?
zh: 有点尴尬诶。

en: Not Found
zh: 未找到

note: #-#-#-#-#  twentythirteen.pot (Twenty Thirteen 2.0)  #-#-#-#-# Author URI of the plugin/theme
en: https://wordpress.org/
zh: https://cn.wordpress.org/

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: the WordPress team
zh: WordPress团队
